Contact Us

General Enquires

Mr. Subash Chellaiah – Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Co-Ordinator: +44 1522 866400

Book an appointment

Book an appointment
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Chaplains and Faith Advisors

Name Role Telephone Email
 The Revd Canon David Osbourne  Anglican Chaplain  +44 (0) 1522 682026  dosbourne@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. Clive Tully Baha’i Faith Advisor +44 (0) 1522 522748 ctully@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Carole Glover Brahma Kumaris Chaplain cglover@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss. Helen Townsend Catholic Chaplain +44 (0) 1522 528961

+44 (0) 7963 169935

htownsend@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Nancy Ng Chinese Christian Chaplain +44 (0) 7854 253762 nng@lincoln.ac.uk
Pastor Vera Icheke Pentecostal Chaplain +44 (0) 7428 116088 vIcheke@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Dipvandana Mehta Hindu Faith Advisor +44 (0) 7916 335693 dmehta@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss. Kate Harrison Humanist Advisor +44 (0) 1507 600064

+44 (0) 7799 468915

kharrison@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof. Brian Winston Jewish Faith Advisor +44 (0) 1522 886871 bwinston@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Ghada Mohamed Muslim Chaplain +44 (0) 7772 770680 gmohamed@lincoln.ac.uk
Imam Atikur Rehman Patel  Muslim Chaplain apatel@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. Carl Christopher Orthodox Christian Chaplain +44 (0) 7591437154 cchristopher@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Melissa Wheeler Pagan Chaplain mwheeler@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. Mark Lilley Quaker Chaplain mLilley@lincoln.ac.uk
The Revd John Philip Carter Unitarian Chaplain jcarter@lincoln.ac.uk