Contact Us

General Enquires

Mr. Subash Chellaiah – Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Co-Ordinator: +44 1522 866400

Book an appointment

Book an appointment
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Chaplains and Faith Advisors

The Revd Canon David Osbourne

Phone: +44 (0) 1522 682026

Email: dosbourne@lincoln.ac.uk

Mr. Clive Tully

Phone: +44 (0) 1522 522748

Email: ctully@lincoln.ac.uk

Mr. David Greenop

Email: DGreenop@lincoln.ac.uk

Miss. Helen Townsend

Phone:

+44 (0) 1522 528961

+44 (0) 7963 169935

Email: htownsend@lincoln.ac.uk

Pastor Nick Ouyang

Phone:

+44 (0) 7933130093

Email: nouyang@lincoln.ac.uk

Mrs. Liz Mallett

Email: emallett@lincoln.ac.uk

Pastor Vera Icheke

Phone:

+44 (0) 7428116088

Email: vicheke@lincoln.ac.uk

Father Panos Sakellariou

Email: psakellariou@lincoln.ac.uk

Mrs. Dipvandana Mehta

Email: dmehta@lincoln.ac.uk

Miss. Kate Harrison

Phone:

+44 (0) 1507 600064

+44 (0) 7799 468915

Email: kharrison@lincoln.ac.uk

Rabbi Anna Posner

Email: a.posner@liberaljudaism.org

Phone:

+44 (0) 7855425358

Email: farooqmulla123@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ghada Mohamed

Phone:

+44 (0) 7772 770680

Email: gmohamed@lincoln.ac.uk

Ms Melissa Wheeler

Phone:

+44 (0) 7735062809

Email: mwheeler@lincoln.ac.uk

Ms. Jasmine Sodhi

Email: jsodhi@lincoln.ac.uk

The Revd John Philip Carter

Phone: +44 (0) 7956304314

Email: jcarter@lincoln.ac.uk