Contact Us

General Enquiries

chaplaincy@lincoln.ac.uk 
01522 886079

Book an appointment

Book an appointment
First
Last

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Chaplains and Faith Advisors

Mr. Clive Tully

Phone: +44 (0) 1522 522748

Email: ctully@lincoln.ac.uk

Mr. David Greenop

Email: DGreenop@lincoln.ac.uk

Miss. Helen Townsend

Phone:

+44 (0) 1522 528961

+44 (0) 7963 169935

Email: htownsend@lincoln.ac.uk

Pastor Nick Ouyang

Phone:

+44 (0) 7933130093

Email: nouyang@lincoln.ac.uk

Mrs. Liz Mallett

Email: emallett@lincoln.ac.uk

Pastor Vera Icheke

Phone:

+44 (0) 7428116088

Email: chaplaincy@lincoln.ac.uk

Mrs. Nina Chapman

Email: NChapman@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Dr. Katie Hunt

Phone:

+44 (0) 1522 835696

Email: KBMHunt@lincoln.ac.uk

Mr. Richard Dale

Email: chaplaincy@lincoln.ac.uk

Mrs. Ghada Mohamed

+44 (0) 7772 770680

Ms Melissa Wheeler

Phone:

+44 (0) 7735062809

Email: mwheeler@lincoln.ac.uk

Mr. Al Seiko Garrod

Email: AGarrod@lincoln.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 7896 005598