Contact Us

Contact Details


General Enquires

+44 1522 866400

Mr. Subash Chellaiah 
Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Co-Ordinator
+44 1522 886079
+44 7500 910372

 

Chaplains and Faith Advisors

 

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

 The Revd Canon David Osbourne  Anglican Chaplain  +44 (0) 1522 682026  dosbourne@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. Clive Tully Baha’i Faith Advisor +44 (0) 1522 522748 ctully@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss. Helen Townsend Catholic Chaplain +44 (0) 1522 528961

+44 (0) 7963 169935

htownsend@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Nancy Ng Chinese Christian Chaplain +44 (0) 7854 253762 nng@lincoln.ac.uk
Pastor Vera Icheke Pentecostal Chaplain +44 (0) 7428 116088 vIcheke@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Dipvandana Mehta Hindu Faith Advisor +44 (0) 7916 335693 dmehta@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss. Kate Harrison Humanist Advisor +44 (0) 1507 600064

+44 (0) 7799 468915

kharrison@lincoln.ac.uk
 
Prof. Brian Winston Jewish Faith Advisor +44 (0) 1522 886871 bwinston@lincoln.ac.uk
The Revd Dr Helen Hooley Methodist Chaplain +44 (0) 1522 702887 hhooley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Ghada Mohamed Muslim Chaplain +44 (0) 7772 770680 gmohamed@lincoln.ac.uk
Imam Atikur Rehman Patel  Muslim Chaplain apatel@lincoln.ac.uk
Father George Orthodox Christian Chaplain ghackney@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. David Gannon Pagan Faith Advisor +44 (0) 1522 83 5588 dgannon@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr. Mark Lilley Quaker Chaplain mLilley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs. Jasmit Kaur Phull JP Sikh Faith Advisor +44 (0) 7720 820491 jphull@lincoln.ac.uk